Googles 10th Birthday

It’s literally TWO MONTHS since I last wrote a post. For this I can only apologise; I’ve been away for business and extremely busy. Much I would have loved to write about, but I simply have not had time. I’ve been in Germany, Spain, California, the Black Rock Desert (Nevada), New York, Poland and of course Blighty … and suffice to say Im happy to be back in the office and having blocked out two weeks with no meetings time to climb the mountain of backlog of work and make some serious progress!

So, as an apology heres a fun URL from Google showing their timeline from inception. It makes for interesting distraction if you dont already know the Google story:

http://www.google.com/tenthbirthday/#start

Leave a Reply

