Seesmic design changes coming (or been!)?

Am I being REALLY dumb but why are there two site designs? (I sense when I’m given the answer I’m going feel very stupid)

Regular, Flash homepage at www.seesmic.com

What you get if you go to www.seesmic.com/home ..non-flash I might add.

Maybe its just late and I’m being incredibly stoopid.  Seesmic has had a bashing by many for its Flash UI; personally, I dont think its too bad. It may not have that reflective chunky button oversize text Web 2.0 look, but I didnt think it was too bad at all.

That said, I probably shouldn’t be commenting about design right now, as design and UI/Ux is exactly where my own Rummbles weak spot currently is; but we’re fixing it… Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

