Amazon.co.uk problems

Help. It’s clearly not my week for website success. Everywhere I visit seems to be breaking.  I just wanted to pay for these books I was buying on Amazon, and an error, with no explanation. Some bit of code in the system must know whats wrong! Oh its so frustrating. I hate technology. I hate the web. I hate the internet.

amazon

OK so I dont … I just hate the people who code this stuff without doing it properly. There is no reason not to give more reasonable errors. “Sorry, something has gone wrong. I dont care what. Go away and do something else”. Hmm, my opinion of the Amazon brand just dropped a point.

Leave a Reply

