I’d buy that for a dollar! A dedicated Venture Capital resource – for the entrepreneur.

TheFunded.comTheFunded.com – a VC resource for entrepreneurs. This is great; no waffle, no long monologues or rants of the sort I might be found writing – just hard info and speedy reviews. It also serves as a great directory at a practical level. I have not dug deeper to look at who is behind it, but full marks from what Ive seen thus far. My only concern is how the reviews will be moderated…if at all. Oh well, it will all come out in the wash I’m sure … and thanks to The Next Net where I found it to start with!

One thought on “I’d buy that for a dollar! A dedicated Venture Capital resource – for the entrepreneur.

Leave a Reply

